Uncoolhunting: Oh No, Twice In One Week!!!


Has YouTube struck a deal with failed songwriters who now make educational music? A few days ago on their Featured Videos section there was the Presidential Rap ( we keep fucking up the rhyme at Truman). In “Twin Prime Conjecture” an Adam Carolla look-a-like does a bouncy dead-on Elvis Costello bit. And while we’re not sure if the comparison will get anything other than people deciding to never come back to this site, we’re so worried now about learningcore or edo becoming an interminable trend that our ability to write has been squelched. We think anything else worth saying was left as a simple message under the video:
From YouTube user kissmybuttdimple:

a true vision of hell…. this video makes me hate math…. and piano’s…..two things i used to really admire.

Our thoughts exactly.

2 Comments

Filed under 1

2 responses to “Uncoolhunting: Oh No, Twice In One Week!!!

  1. Pingback: Topics about Music » Uncoolhunting: Oh No, Twice In One Week!!!

  2. B dazzle

    this video makes me want to kill myself because
    A) I feel like an idiot with ADD who still cant “get” math
    B) I’m still waiting to be convinced as to why Elvis Costello is so brilliant
    C) I just woke up
    D) I am worried that the 21 year old hottie who agreed to cook me dinner if I helped her build her bed will
    a) Tell me I remind her of her dad
    b) Never allow me to use her bed

Leave a Reply

